The Incorruptibles

The Incorruptibles Trilogy

Passionate paranormal romance series watercolour

A paranormal romance trilogy (new adult).


Book 1 is available on Kindle, iBooks, Smashwords and Kobo and paperback.

Frankie’s cousin wants her to do three things this year:

  1. Lose her inhibitions
  2. Do something spectacularly stupid
  3. Fall madly in love

Travelling was Frankie’s life. As the daughter of a big-name evangelist, she’s been able to feed her hunger for new sights throughout most of her teenage years. Then a hushed-up scandal gets her thrown off the tour circuit and stuck at her uncle’s house in the town of Augur’s Well.

Forced to repeat her failed senior year, it looks like a dismal existence for Frankie—until she’s invited to the bizarre meeting place of four mismatched people … and falls hard for the fascinating, secretive Cain Aleister.

Furtive meetings in an underground chamber … Latin words carved into a stone wall … intense desire … and a secret so elusive she’ll do almost anything to bust it open. Until now, Frankie never believed in grand passions—but that’s not the only one of her beliefs about to implode right before her eyes.

Looks like Frankie’s going to score three for three.

Buy here:
Paperback (alternative cover)


Book 2, available on Kindle, iBooks, Smashwords and Kobo and paperback.

Even when love seems unbreakable, it can still be battered, distorted—damaged beyond repair.

There’s only one thing Frankie yearns for these days, and that’s to share the gift that makes Cain so extraordinary. But no matter how inferior she feels, she’s determined to help the man she loves with his secret rescues, hoping that one day she will access a higher power of her own.

The one thing she knows for sure is that nothing will ever come between her and Cain again.

Then a stranger arrives in their midst, disrupting the solid loyalties in Cain’s group. This man has the very thing Frankie needs to unlock her powers, but the price is higher than she could have dreamed.

Can Frankie and Cain’s love survive the fallout?

Buy links


Book 3 available on Kindle, iBooks, Smashwords and Kobo and paperback.

An unthinkable betrayal …

Frankie’s father is back in town, on a mission to salvage his career – and his credibility. No matter how hard Cain tries to protect her, Frankie is not safe from Don Carver’s ruthless pursuit of glory.

An unavoidable rescue puts Frankie at risk of exposure and triggers a chain of events that neither she nor Cain could have predicted.

A secret community … a centuries old prophecy … a leadership role she’s not sure she wants. Frankie is trapped in a web of conflict and corruption, and her time is running out.

Uprising is book 3 in the paranormal romance series, The Incorruptibles, by Amazon Bestselling author S.D. Wasley.

Buy links


Interested in buying the whole trilogy boxset? It’s available on Kindle, iBooks, Smashwords and other outlets.

Standalones in The Incorruptibles Series


Standalone Incorruptibles book, Unforgivable, out on Kindle, iBooks, Smashwords and Kobo and paperback.


Standalone (alternative POV) Incorruptibles ebook, Monster, out on Kindle, iBooks, Smashwords and Kobo.